Latest Products http://www.metallicstearate.in Latest Products 17-06-01 en-us http://www.metallicstearate.in Calcium Stearate http://www.metallicstearate.in/calcium-stearate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. From markets of Kota(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. With us, one can get Calcium Stearate in a pack of 100 g and more. Zinc Stearate http://www.metallicstearate.in/zinc-stearate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Zinc Stearate. Buyers can get it in a pack of 100 g and more. Magnesium Stearate http://www.metallicstearate.in/magnesium-stearate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the products in premium packaging material that is certified by the experts, followed by stern packaging of the products by the .professionals. We have a sound payment policy. Following it, we maintain transparency and only use methods that are safe, secure, and legal. Our clients can choose out of number of options as per convenience. Our Magnesium Stearate is of AAA grade and obtainable in a pack of 250 g and more. Zinc Stearate Liquid http://www.metallicstearate.in/zinc-stearate-liquid.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. Our technical grade Zinc Stearate Liquid in available in a pack of 100 ml and more. Calcium Stearate Dispersion http://www.metallicstearate.in/calcium-stearate-dispersion.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. Our Calcium Stearate Dispersion has pH value varying from 9.5-12.5. Calcium Zinc Stabilizer http://www.metallicstearate.in/calcium-zinc-stabilizer.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Ca-Zn Stabilizer in the national market. If you are seeking high quality products in Kota(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Our Calcium Zinc Stabilizer is non-toxic and available in a pack of 250 g and more. Sodium Benzoate http://www.metallicstearate.in/sodium-benzoate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Kota(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Kota(India)s. We are offering technical grade Sodium Benzoate in a pack of 100 g and more. Zinc Oxide http://www.metallicstearate.in/zinc-oxide.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. We are making available Zinc Oxide in factory sealed zip pouch of 100 g and more. Potassium Stearate http://www.metallicstearate.in/potassium-stearate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Our Potassium Stearate is widely used for manufacturing Food, Petroleum Additives;Plastic Auxiliary Agents, etc. Antimony Trioxide http://www.metallicstearate.in/antimony-trioxide.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Operating from Kota(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. Our Antimony Trioxide has grain size varying from 20-30nm. Sodium Stearate http://www.metallicstearate.in/sodium-stearate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment transactions. For the convenience of the clients, we accept different modes such as credit cards, debit cards, cash payment, bank account transfer, etc. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Buyers can get industry grade Sodium Stearate in a pack of 100 g ad more, from us. Aluminium Stearate http://www.metallicstearate.in/aluminium-stearate.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Kota(India). Our Aluminium Stearate appears white in color and available in a pack of 100 g and more.